Testimonials, Reviews and Feedback

Dawn, Ockert and Team
Dawn, Ockert and Team@rawfoodforpets
Read More
Thank you to our pet parents, guardians and slaves for your continued support and feedback!
2 days ago
Trish Malone

Personal service, speedy and stress free, always with Dawn and Erkhart. Thank you guys!

5 days ago
Diane Lesley Cosgrove

So convenient for me!

1 week ago
Diane Harvey

My cat will not eat anything but food from Raw Food for Pets! Thank you so much Ockert and Dawn for always being there to help in every way possible.

1 week ago
Natasha Sobey
1 week ago
Lappies Labuschagne

Such a pleasure

1 week ago
Belinda

Consistant easy ordering, wide variety of products and quick deliveries

2 weeks ago
Victor Pires
2 weeks ago
Elizna

Always great and quick service and delivery!

2 weeks ago
Jayne Koster
Raw Food for Pets (Pty) Ltd
4.9
Based on 48 reviews
powered by Google
Waleed Williams
Waleed Williams
13:35 09 Oct 20
First class service, quick turn around time between ordering and delivery and Ockert and Dawn are an absolute pleasure... to deal with. Our pups absolutely enjoys the food and treats supplied. Would strongly recommend Raw Food For Petsread more
Nick Ferreira
Nick Ferreira
13:15 08 Sep 20
Owners are passionate and very knowledgeable on all things raw. Efficient, friendly and quality products!
Koketso Kekana
Koketso Kekana
22:33 06 Aug 20
Fast. Efficient. Extremely friendly staff willing to go above and beyond services paid for. 100% would recommend πŸ™‚
George Thomas Stevenson
George Thomas Stevenson
04:26 02 Aug 20
Great service! Thank you Dawn and Ockert 🐢🐢
Gina Lopes
Gina Lopes
13:29 26 Jul 20
Dawn and Ockert are just a great team who offer wonderful services to their pet parent clients. Always helpful and... knowledgeable.read more
Carla van der Merwe
Carla van der Merwe
06:16 28 Jun 20
Raw Food for Pets is an excellent company. The service is superior to most on-line stores. They answer e-mails swiftly... and have options to contact via WhatsApp. Their delivery time in Gauteng is very quick. For anyone considering buying raw food for their pets, I would strongly recommend this team!read more
Trish Malone
Trish Malone
08:30 25 Jun 20
Dawn and Ockert are professional and totally accommodating. The food is top quality and I urge any animal owner to use... their services whilst keeping your pets healthy and as nature intended!read more
Elizna Fourie
Elizna Fourie
07:30 28 Apr 20
Dawn and Ockert were so helpful with information and calculated quantities and weights specific to our two dogs, making... the transition to raw food so easy! They answered all my questions and responded so quickly! They also recommended pack sizes etc. that works best for the quantities our two dogs eat per day. What seemed very complicated to me at first they made so simple! Ordering from them is also so easy and convenient and whenever I have a question I send Dawn a WhatsApp and she is always quick to respond. Sadie and Madie LOVES the food, we had no issues switching from dry food to the raw diet. Both dogs visibly looks much healthier, both dogs' weight is where it should be (one had to pick up (adopted stray) and the one had to loose a bit (as all Dachsunds should πŸ™‚ ) , and their energy levels are great! 5 STAR SERVICE ALL AROUND! Thank you both!!read more
Eureka Zandberg
Eureka Zandberg
07:11 26 Apr 20
Excellent customer service, quality products, efficient delivery and easy-to-use website! Highly recommended
Elizabeth Bach
Elizabeth Bach
02:12 08 Feb 20
Best food for your animals well being.
Warren Green
Warren Green
12:21 10 Jan 20
A wealth of knowledge when it come to raw food feeding, as well as 5 star service. Thank you!
Trevor Genade
Trevor Genade
05:54 20 Oct 19
Best decision ever made to transition the poochies from kibbles to raw, organic meat. Our suppliers are just the best,... caring people and will assist with every hiccup while you introduce your fur children to a better and healthier eating programme.read more
Bradley Jones
Bradley Jones
18:37 29 Sep 19
Best service, best quality. Happy healthy pets for life.
SpooKy Jones
SpooKy Jones
04:03 08 Jul 19
If you love your pets.... Then this is the only place you will ever need to get their food from! Quality of the... products are excellent! Dawn and Ockert are amazing and go out of their way to service us! Thanks guys!read more
Danie Badenhorst
Danie Badenhorst
20:23 06 Jun 19
Excellent service and advice. I highly recommend Raw Food for Pets. Our pets love their food and they are much... healthier now. I should have done it years ago!read more
Next Reviews
0
Scroll to Top